Galway Women's Cycling Series Winners

Well done to Karen Cassidy GTC Winner of the The Galway Women's Cycling Series, to Runner-up Michelle McKinney (Galway Bay Cycling Club), followed by Joanne Murphy GTC in 3rd place and to everyone who took part, it was a great event run by a very dedicated Karen Malherbe and Padraic Benson - thanks guys.

Galway Bay Cycling Club are hosting a TT series starting in approx 3 weeks. They have invited the ladies to join them!! Keep an eye on FB for more info.

Here are the winning times

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square